Contact Us

Map it!

 

Map it! Get directions!



Mailing Address:

PO Box 8514

Fresno, CA  93747

Phone: (559) 268-0247

Fax: (559) 268-0507

CA License No 299604

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 7 am to 12 pm

 


 

The Staff:

 

Gloria Cerda 

Extension 100

Administrator

gloria@cerdaenterprises.com

 

John Cerda, President

Extension 101

Custom Home Builder & Design Consultant

john@cerdaenterprises.com

 

Mark Jones

Extension 102

Foreman

mark@cerdaenterprises.com 

 

Arsho Kelejian, Bookkeeper

Extension 103

bookkeeper@cerdaenterprises.com

 

Steve Cerda, Treasurer 

Extension 105

Granite Installation & Fabrication

steve@cerdaenterprises.com

 

Chris Cerda, Secretary

Extension 107

Granite Installation & Fabrication

chris@cerdaenterprises.com

 

Christine Cerda

Extension 108

Vice President

christine@cerdaenterprises.com